Golf

2016 Golf Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Monday Aug 8

Harpeth

Montgomery Bell 3:30
Tuesday Aug 9
Springfield Oak Hills 3:30
Monday Aug 15
Davidson Academy Invitational Old Hickory Country Club 3:30
Thursday Aug 18 Davidson Academy   Oak Hills
3:30
Monday Aug 22
East Robertson Oak Hills             
3:30
Thursday     Aug 25     
White House
TBA 3:00
Tuesday Aug 30 Robertson County Cup Legacy 1:00
Wednesday Aug 31
Davidson Academy & PJPII
Oak Hills 3:30
Thursday Sept 1
Goodpasture
Riverside 3:30
Wednesday Sept 7
East Robertson & White House
Kenny Perry 3:30
Thursday Sept 8
White House Oak Hills 3:30
Monday Sept 12
Country Hills Invitational Country Hills
1:00
Wednesday Sept 14 Springfield                        
Legacy
3:30
Thursday Sept 15 DA/Goodpasture/WHH Oak Hills 3:30
  • 126 Cuniff St, Greenbrier, TN 37073
  • 615 643 4526
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.