Soccer-Boys

Greenbrier High School / 2020 Varsity Boys Soccer
Game Schedule

Scrimmages:
2-Mar Monday McGavock @ GHS 4:30 PM Home
5-Mar Thursday Westmoreland @ GHS JV 5:30 / 7:00 PM V Home
6-Mar Friday GHS @ Southaven (City Park) 4:30 PM Away
Games: JV / Varsity
9-Mar Monday GHS @ Nashville Christian  5:00 PM Away
10-Mar Tuesday GHS @ Kenwood 6:00 PM Away
12-Mar Thursday GHS @ Davidson Academy 6:00 PM Away
23-Mar Monday Mt. Juliet Christian @ GHS 6:00 PM Home
24-Mar Tuesday Northwest @ GHS 5:30/7:00 PM Home
26-Mar Thursday West Creek @ GHS 5:30/7:00 PM Home
31-Mar Tuesday GHS @ Watertown V 6:00/7:45 PM JV Away
2-Apr Thursday Heritage @ GHS 5:30/7:00 PM Home
7-Apr Tuesday Macon Co. @ GHS 6:30 PM Home
8-Apr Wednesday GHS @ Westmoreland 5:30/7:00 PM Away
14-Apr Tuesday Portland @ GHS 5:30/7:00 PM Home
16-Apr Thursday GHS @ White House 5:00/7:00 PM Away
21-Apr Tuesday GHS @ Springfield 6:00 PM Away
23-Apr Thursday GHS @ East Robertson 6:00 PM Away
27-Apr Monday Cheatham @ GHS   5:30/7:00 PM Home
29-Apr Wednesday Creekwood @ GHS 6:00 PM Home
5/1or2 Friday/Saturday District Play-In
4-May Monday District Semi Final
6-May Wednesday District Final

Game Roster

Last Name

First Name

Number

Year

Adcock

Briley

33

Fr

Antonio Rivera

Endi

8

Jr

Bailey

Warren

(9/0 Kpr)

Fr

Blackaby

David

18

So

Blackwell

Coby

26

Sr

Campos

Emerson

5

Fr

Escalante Perez

Jonathan

14

So

Flores Roman

Aldo

22

Sr

Gill

Antonio

24

Fr

Gonzales Hernandez

Alejandro

10

Sr

Gonzalez Perez

Pavel

29

Fr

Gonzalez Perez

Edwin

4

Jr

Iniguez Rivera

Angel

2

Fr

Jenkins

Cameron

6

Fr

King

John Lee

27

Fr

Martinez Garcia

Isaias

15

So

Perez

Luis “Leo”

16

Sr

Perko

Thomas

20

Sr

Pofahl

Caleb

(17/00 Kpr)

Sr

Ramirez Trejo

Alan

19

Fr

Rodriguez

Bryan

7

Jr

Scott

Cameron

23

Sr

Thompson

Brody

13

Fr

Urbano

Sebastian

35

Fr

Vazquez

Arvey

21

So

Watson

Dalton

1

Jr

Williams

Jayden

42

So

Willis

Bryson

55

Jr

Wright

Tristan

11

Jr

Head Coach: John-Paul Wood
Assistant Coach: Chris Tucker
Managers: Madilynn Tucker,Ava Wood,Olivia Burns,Alyvia Valasquez,Gisselle Martinez
Trainer: Dara Sullivan


  • 126 Cuniff St, Greenbrier, TN 37073
  • 615 643 4526
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.